APPG Officers


The SCTAPPG Officers, led by the Chair, meet regularly throughout the year and make decisions on activity and policy direction for the Group, as well as being champions for sickle cell and thalassaemia care in Parliament.

The Chair, Vice Chair and Officers are listed below. Click on their names to be taken to their parliament page. [Photos by Chris McAndrew – no changes made]

Greg Clark MP